Contact Us

Please contact us using this form, or see the contact list below.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Regarding (required)

Your Message


Advertising with Fisher Interactive Network
Website, Social, Mobile, Search, Advertorial, Hyperlocal, Email
Ryan Moore: rmoore@fisherinteractive.com

For on-air TV or Radio advertising opportunities with Fisher Communications, please contact…

KOMO 4 TV
Seattle, WA


KOMO Newsradio, KVI 570 AM, KPLZ-FM STAR 101.5
Seattle, WA


Univision Seattle
Seattle, WA

Rich Roberge
rroberge@kunstv.com


KATU TV
Portland, OR

Greg Miller
gmiller@katu.com


Univision Portland Portland, OR

David Smith
dsmith@kunptv.com


KVAL TV
Eugene, OR

Steve Murray
smurray@kval.com


KBAK TV, KBFX TV
Bakersfield, CA


KBOI TV
Boise, ID

Gary Arbaugh
garbaugh@kboi2.com


KIMA TV
Yakima, WA

Bob Berry
bobb@kimatv.com


Univision Yakima, Tri-Cities
Yakima, WA

Bob Berry
bobb@kunwtv.com


KEPR TV
Pasco, WA

David Praga
dpraga@keprtv.com


KLEW TV
Lewiston, ID

Dan Stellmon
dstellmon@klewtv.com


KPIC TV
Roseburg, OR

Connie Williamson
cwilliamson@kpic.com


KCBY TV
Coos Bay, OR

Cameron Derrick
cderrick@kcby.com